Bikram Yoga Advanced


Bikram Yoga Advanced

Bikram Yoga is divided into 2 types: 84 asanas (Advanced Series) and 26 asanas (Base Series).

The Base Series guarantees an integral benefit to the practicing person, while the advanced series is only suitable for certain people with a very precise base practice.

In Bikram Yoga Spain © we give the possibility to our best students, to give advanced classes together with their teachers once a month.
Raise your level and become an expert!

The class is not based on a dialogue and instructions, but a series of teachers guide the rest of the class with their practice.

Mandatory requirements to be able to do it:

Abrir chat
¿Te podemos ayudar?
Hola! 👋
¿Te podemos ayudar?